Been busy living life

Hi!! I know it's been bad update lately, so I have a lot to share with you.
 
First of all, Carro is here!! She has been here since last Saturday and is going to stay until Sunday. It's so fun to have her here and show her how life is in Sankt Anton:) On Saturday my parents are coming!! I miss them a lot so I am really excited.
 
One afterski we all had different hats on, the funny thing is that none of them are ours

Afterski team Sweden had an event called Bucketlist challenge, it was really fun! We got different tasks, and when we had proved that we had done one, we got a new one. For example count how many posts there were in a special slope. Afterwards we had pizza at Taps.

One of my favourite dishes
 
We celebrated Li's birthday! One of the best nights in my life.

Taps again and pre-party at some seasonaries apartment
 
A beautiful day

Playing beerpong at home
 
Neon-party
 
Lech with Fanny's parents and their friends
 
I got a lovely package from Anne
 
Drink-night! Jasse is a bartender so the drinks were really good
Allmänt | |
Upp