4 weeks left

I can't believe that I only have 4 weeks left here in Sankt Anton. It makes me so sad. I really don't want to leave this lovely place and I don't want to go back to Gothenburg. At least I'm moving again this autumn to start studying.

Here are some pictures from the latest week

On Wednesday last week me, Fanny and Carro decided to eat at a restaurant. The food was delicious!! I love eating at restaurants.

Before Taps we went to a place called Gampen where lots of ski bummers were

Me and Carro went up to Valluga one day, it's such a lovely view up there! 2800 meters over the sea

Been spending many hours sunbathing at Rendl Beach

My parents are here now!! We have been eating out a lot and have skied together. They have seen my apartment too. I was sick on Monday and yesterday so they came to me instead. Today me and mum had a look in the stores and then we met dad and my roomies and had lunch. I am so glad that they are here:)

Here's a picture from when we were out this Saturday. It was a guy singing at Murrmel Club (Swedish songs!!!) and I had such a good night. One of the best actually!

Allmänt | |
Upp