Rock party & another sunny day

This saturday it was rock theme at Bobo's (a nightclub), so me and Fanny wore Jack Daniels T-shirts. Don't know if that is rock, but it was the best we had! It's quite weird really that I go out in stuff like that here. At home I always dress up a lot and have a dress or skirt and ALWAYS high heels. Here it's almost jeans and a T-shirt every time and I haven't even brought high heels with me. It's fun though!!!
We pre-partied at Li & Erica's place. On the picture it's Julia from Stockholm to the left and Fanny to the right (I live with 2 Fanny if you're confused)

We went a quicky to Murrmel club before going to Bobo's. It's always free entrance at the clubs here which is great!
The staff at Bobo's were all dressed up (most of the staff are also our age and seasonaries)

Yesterday we ate thaifood at a restaurant since it was Ebba's last night here. I am going to miss her! She stayed with us for 2 weeks.

Today it was sunny weather again. So nice!! The snow wasn't too good though since it almost started melting because it was so warm. Therefore we decided to build a "snowsofa" instead and sit and sunbathe.
Allmänt | |
Upp